Subscibe 31px  Join 31px_1  Facebook with border@4x Instagram with border@4x

2019 Board of Directors

The Charlevoix Area Chamber of Commerce's Board of Directors is the principal governing and policymaking body of the organization. The board's membership is as diverse as our business community, with business leaders serving from a variety of business sectors and with representation throughout Charlevoix County. 

Mark Snyder, Chair  -
Pat O'Brien & Associates Real Estate 

Shay Arnold, Vice Chair -  Boat Works of Charlevoix

Robert Hoffman,
Treasurer - Hoffman McLane CPA Firm

Chelsea Platte,  Past Chair -  Munson Healthcare Charlevoix Hospital Fundation

Rich Bergmann, Director - Bridge Street Tap Room, Lake Charlevoix Brewing Company & Boyne City Tap Room

Darsi S. Lee, Director - The Lake House

Jon VanWagnen, Director - Charlevoix Eye Center

Michael Greyerbiehl, Director- Ace Hardware

Josh Glass, Director- Nu-Core, Inc

air - Dennis Halve